463 Reviews
(4.5)


December 12, 2018 by Lora ziembo about
Our stay was fantastic. The condo was very nice. Comfortable and well stocked. We could have used more bathroom wash cloths. And one suggestion. The dining room table has very sharp edges. One adult was scratched on the belly and we had to be extremely careful with our 2 1/2 year old grandson around the table. I would suggest maybe having the corners of the glass rounded? We really had no complaints other than that. It was a beautiful home away from home for our family to enjoy our holiday

December 11, 2018 by Michele Davis about

December 5, 2018 by Leigh Gleaves about
Roomy, clean unit with a huge private balcony with spectacular views. Within walking distance to shops and restaurants. Very quiet and secure(key code pad for parking lot entry gate, building entry door, elevator entry on main floor, door to condo and gate in from private beach entry, but this unit had key fob if you don’t want to use codes.) The Fire alert system works very well in building as I found out when there was a small fire somewhere in the building during my stay! Washer and dryer

December 5, 2018 by kenny ingram about
Unit needs new non-stick frying pans.

December 3, 2018 by Andrea Caviness about
Our family absolutely adored the accommodations at 1406! Everything was wonderful! We will definitely be returning. We only had a couple of improvements that would have made our stay even more comfortable: bigger or more trash cans and throws accessible for the living room. Thank you so much for making our vacation so amazing. We really appreciate the attention to detail and quick response times. 2 thumbs way up to BeachBum!

November 29, 2018 by rebecca campbell about
Amazing unit!!!! We enjoyed every minute of our stay! Thanks, BeachBums!

November 26, 2018 by Donald Hellen about

November 26, 2018 by Barry Waguespack about
Would highly recommend this condo and Beach Bums! Spacious, clean and so very up to date. Plenty of room for our family of 8! Huge balcony with unbelievable water views. Worth every penny!

November 26, 2018 by Keith Fernandes about
Loved 1906 Beach Club. Great amenities, great view/location and prompt service!! We will definitely consider coming back!!

November 25, 2018 by Dwayne Hunter about
The was unit clean and well stocked.Would recommend more towels per bathrooms and a larger TV screen in the bedroom with the twin beds. I would galdly rent this unit again.